Board of Directors

United Way of Greater Nashua is an independent and autonomous organization run by volunteers who live or work in the communities of Amherst, Brookline, Hollis, Hudson, Litchfield, Lyndeborough, Merrimack, Milford, Mont Vernon, Nashua and Wilton. This volunteer Board of Directors makes final decisions regarding all United Way activities in the local community.

Lucille Jordan
Nashua Community College
Chair of Board
Susan McHugh
Vice Chair
Daniel Munroe 
Presstek, Inc.
Kevin Slattery
Etchstone Properties
Rodney Hansen, Jr.
Amherst Resident
 Community Impact Chair
Robert S. Larmouth 
Hollis Resident
Campaign Co-Chair
Bernard Rousseau 
Pennichuck Water
Campaign Co-Chair
Rolf Goodwin
McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton, PA
Immediate Past Chair


Polly Beaird
Cenveo, Inc.
Brendan Keegan
Keegan Venture Group
Richard Boehler, MD
St. Joseph Hospital
Robert Mack 
City of Nashua
Peter Chaloner
Cityside Management Corp.
James S. Chaloner
First Church of Nashua
Mark Conrad
Nashua School District
Jamie Pappas
Monarch Instrument
Jay Dinkel, Jr.
Hampshire First Bank
Maryellen Tansey
BAE Systems
Dan Dufour
Heather Tebbetts
Public Service of NH
Del Gilbert
St. Joseph Hospital
Cecilia Ulibarri
Positive Street Art
Kevin Halloran
Weisman, Tessier, Lambert & Halloran
Christopher Williams
Greater Nashua Chamber of Commerce